Baby “B” |Augusta, WI Eau Claire County Newborn Photographer

Tis the season to be jolly!  That is what Baby “B’s” newborn session has me feeling.  I absolutely LOVE the holiday season, and I absolutely adore my newborn clients!  Two of my favorite things, besides my family.  😉

Welcome to the world little one.

brynlee-5

She certainly looks happy to be here!  Such an adorable little “ELF!”

brynlee-6-web

brynlee-17brynlee-18-web

Gah!  So, so adorable!!

brynlee-19-web

Are you getting in the holiday spirit yet?  I know I am!!

brynlee-26-web

Those teeny little lashes, aren’t they beautiful?

brynlee-34-web

brynlee-40-web

One more.  🙂

brynlee-42-web

Thank you so much to Baby “B’s” mama for choosing Angi Randall Phtography for B’s Holiday Newborn Portraits!!  Such a fun newborn session. xoxo

Leave a Reply

