Baby “N” | Augusta, WI Eau Claire County Newborn Photographer

Spring is in the air.  And, this little sweetie is like a breath of fresh air just in time for Spring.  Now, if the weather would cooperate…that would be lovely.  But, for being such a tiny little thing, she sure was content.  I couldn’t have asked for more out of  Miss “N” during her newborn session.  I think I was kind of spoiled during her session.  😉

Here she is:

Nora-31a

Isn’t she breathtaking?

Nora-33a

Nora-10a

Nora-14a

Aww…so sweet.

Nora-19a

Nora-22a

Nora-26a

Baby girl is loving all the kisses her daddy was giving her. 🙂

Nora-39a

Nora-50a

Nora-54a.jpg

I hope you enjoyed meeting Baby “N”.  As you can see, she is so sweet.  And, I couldn’t get over her hair.  I love, love, love her hair!!

Thank you to the Sviggum family for choosing Angi Randall Photography to capture their little girl’s newborn portraits.  I just adored photographing her.

Leave a Reply

