January Giveaway | Angi Randall Photography

blog_template_A

New Year.  New Giveaway.

Book any session (maternity, newborn, child, cake smash or family) for the months February and March, and you will be entered to win a $50 Target Gift Card.  I love that place.  I don’t know why…but, I just love browsing the aisles to see what new items are on the shelves.  It could be that I can shop and have a cup of White Chocolate Mocha with caramel drizzle in my hand.  What ever it is, I just love going there.  I feel like a kid in a candy store.

Will you win?  What will you do with the $50 Gift Card?  Reserve your session today.  Call 715-286-2644 to reserve your session of choice.  Creation fee must be paid at time of booking.  This offer ends on January 15, 2016.  Winner will be announced on January 18, 2016.

Let’s make some memories!!

Leave a Reply

