Josi 10 Days New | Augusta WI Eau Claire County Newborn Photographer

This little sweetie just stole my heart. Meet Josi, she came to see me at 10 days new to have her newborn images taken. I loved every single minute of it. She was a champion sleeper and her chubby little cheeks are to die for. Oh, and I absolutely love the colors that I used. Typically, you associate the colors orange and blue for little boys. But, oh no, I used those colors for a little girl and I am loving it. I will definitely use this color scheme on more girls. It is all in how you use the colors and/or props. Gah…I can’t get over her images.

Thank you so much Jeni for choosing Angi Randall Photography!! Enjoy the images of your precious little girl. 🙂

*To see more of my work, you can check out my website here.

Leave a Reply

