Sweet “P” | Augusta Eau Claire Newborn Photographer

Introducing Sweet “P” at just nine days new. She was one of the last little ones to bless my studio with her presence in December 2013. She is the little sister to two big sisters. I thought she would be easy to photograph just like her two older sisters,which I had the pleasure of photographing as well when they were brand new, but I was wrong. Sweet “P” wanted to be alert instead. I know I am showing sleepy images here, but they were brief with each set-up, and whenever I take images of baby’s with their eyes wide open…well, let’s just say they want to cross their eyes. That is no bueno in my book. So, we (me,mom and dad) would bounce and cuddle Sweet “P” until she would close those little eyes of hers and then I would go to work capturing those adorable images for them.

Thank you Steven and Carrie for choosing Angi Randall Photography to capture your daughter’s newborn images. xoxo

Leave a Reply

