Aerius | Six Months Old

Isn’t he handsome? I can not beleive he is six months already, and I have to say that I am absolutely in love with this little man! I love his big brown eyes and his chunky little arms and legs. Six months is such a fun age!! I love when they can sit and everything is so interesting 🙂 That is some fun stuff!
I hope you enjoy this little sneak peek of Aerius.

Aerius

Thank you Sommer for choosing Angi Randall Photography to capture your little man’s six month portraits!

Leave a Reply

