Bella | 13 Days New

I am excited to introduce Miss Bella. Bella came to the studio at 13 days new to have her first professional portraits taken. YAY! I photographed her older sister when she was a newborn and now I get to photograph Bella too!!

I do have to say, on her mommy probably agrees with me whe I say she was a little stinker by being over due…lol. Which also showed during her session. Miss Bella did NOT want to sleep for me at all. I knew someone, some baby, had to keep me on my toes during a session, and Bella certainly took on that job šŸ™‚ She is a little sweet heart and we did get some sleepy images after about an hour or so. She did pretty well when she was a wake too, but had to have a few pouty moments. I just love when their little bottom lip just sticks way out.

Alright…here she is:

Bella-1

Bella-26

Bella-39

Bella-69

IMG_8210

IMG_8219

Thank you for stopping by. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

