Sneak Peek | Lily

I had such a beautiful little one in the studio today.  And, wouldn’t ya know it…she decided it would be more fun to stay awake.  I guess she was just as excited to have her portraits taken too!  LOL.  Seriously, she was absolutely breath taking and I didn’t mind all the cuddling I got to do with her today. 🙂  We did get her to go to sleep, and I did get all those cute little sleeping portraits.  But, today, I am going to share with you a sneak peek of adorable little Lily with her eyes open.

With this image, I did run a vintage action to give it that “oh so vintage feel”.  Now, isn’t she adorable?

Thank you to her parents for choosing Angi Randall Photography to capture their sweet daughter’s newborn portraits.  God Bless.

Leave a Reply

