Two Fun Little Boys

Oh my…finally getting around to posting some fun and cute images of two outgoing little boys.  These two were so much fun to photograph.  I always get a little nervous photographing boys, because if they are anything like my little man…I get my work cut out for me.  LOL!  But, nope!  Not with these two.  Bryson and Rylan were very fun, outgoing and had twinkles in their eyes.  So, this by far was one of my easiest sessions I had with two boys EVER!

Check out their cuteness 🙂

Bryson-8Bryson-18Bryson-22Bryson-34Bryson-36Bryson-37Bryson-48

Thank you to their wonderful parents for choosing Angi Randall Photography and thank you to all of you who stop by to check out blog & portrait work.  God Bless.

Leave a Reply

