A Handsome Little Man | Newborn Photography

I can not even begin to tell you how handsome this little man is.  He was such good baby to work with.  He slept like a champ and only woke to feed once.  This little man has an older brother that I had the pleasure of photographing when he was younger, so I was very excited to photograph Grayson.    I have to say thank you to Christy for trusting me again with those important little details that I love to capture.

Here you go…meet Grayson at 6 days new 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

