Danielle & Ryan | Maternity

I just want to say that I had such a wonderful time photographing Danielle and Ryan.  They are expecting their first child and are thrilled.  I loved that Danielle sent images that she was looking for, it made the session go pretty quick, but I also had a few ideas of my own as well.  Danielle was too cute for words, and even though she was a bit nervous in the beginning…that changed.  She is a beautiful mama-to-be with a cute baby bump, and she became very natural in front of the camera very quickly.

Here are a couple images from their session…the one image I can’t decide if I like in color or black and white better.  Leave me a comment with your preference 🙂  Enjoy the sneak peek.

2 thoughts on “Danielle & Ryan | Maternity

  1. Wow!! Awesome photos of Danielle and Ryan!! I like color pic alittle bit better than black/white however all of them look Great!! The color of her hair is so pretty in color photos and I can see the baby glow that mothers have when pregnant. Danielle is pretty woman and Ryan is handsome man. They make beautiful couple/baby!! Thanks for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

