A Little Touch Up I Do for all Clients | Angi Randall Photography

I just want to show you a little bit of what I do for all my clients.  It will be an image taken straight out of camera with a little bit of touch up and then my final image that I would send to a professional portrait lab (not Walmart, Walgreens, Cosco or even our one hour photo lab that deals with everyone, but a lab that handles only images by professional photographers).  Detail is everything.

So, here is the image I am going to share to show you all what I do for every client of mine.

Leave a Reply

