Shiloh | 4 Days New | Augusta, WI Newborn Photographer

Oh my goodness…that is all I have to say about this sweetie.  Baby Shiloh came in at four days new.  She was beautiful.  That head of hair she was sportin’ was amazing.  Her lips…so kissable.  I just wanted to snuggle her all day long, and yes, I did snuggle some with her.

She did amazing, but decided that after she pooped and peed all over daddy’s arm she had, had enough.  She just wasn’t going to settle down or sleep for nothin’.  I was okay with that, because I know I already had some pretty amazing images.

Enjoy the sneak peek 🙂

This amazing little hat is from YarnBabies Boutique & Design Shoppe.

Leave a Reply

