Mr. Carter – Four Months

I just absolutely love this little man.  He has one of the cutest faces I have seen.  I love all the hairs on his head and his eyes just draw you right in.

He was unsure in the beginning of the session, but we worked through and at the end we captured some smiles.  I always try and get a couple smiles during the session.  I know I love the somber, dreamy, serious, etc. faces on babies and kiddos, but I know how some moms really love those smiley ones too 🙂  Don’t you all agree?

Leave a Reply

