Baby Hazel

Miss Hazel came to me at 7 days old and she was such was such a sweet little angel.   She slept just about the whole time she was here.  She woke just a bit to get her belly full and went straight back to sleep.  She did fuss though when I went to do the hands under the chin shot, so she did not want to be bent forward…her litttl tummy was hard as a rock, so I can understand why she didn’t want to be in that position.  So, I just skipped that and went right into the next position I had for her.  I loved that I was able to use a new hat that I had receive as well. 

I am so excited that I get to watch this little angel grow up.  I love watching their little personalities evolve and to see them change.  It is a blessing.  Photographing babies is like candy to me…I want more 🙂

Leave a Reply

