Miss Laila {Baby Photographer}

First off, I have to say I LOVE this little baby girl!!  She is by far the most bubbly and happy baby that I have ever met.  Truly, I do not think she get cranky EVER!! 

I have been photographing this little girl since she was a newborn and she was amazing then.  And, every time she comes in to be photographed…she gives me some of the biggest smiles I have ever seen.  Just a soft coo or a quiet peek-a-boo just lights up her face.  Also, her daddy makes some of the neatest noices that get her going!  Gosh, do I love her.  Her parents truly are blessed with such a wonderful little girl.  If I were to have another baby, I would want one just like her 🙂 

Anyway…I could wait to share some of my favorite images from her session.  I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do.  This was one of the most fun sessions I did recently.  God Bless.

 

Leave a Reply

