Alison & Jake [Maternity Session]

I had the pleasure to photograph Alison and Jake.  They came in for a maternity session and Alison was pushing 36 weeks when she came in.  She had the cutest baby bump and I was kinda jealous that she really wasn’t all that big.  You couldn’t even tell that she was pregnant from the back.  Although, that is what people used to tell me, but I felt HUGE. 

Anyway…Alison is certainly a beautiful mama to be with the cutest baby bump.  The two were so lively and fun to work with that I am very excited to see their little one grow up.  I have predicted that they are going to have a girl.  They have no idea what they are having, but I kept calling the baby a girl the whole time I was photographing them.  So, we will see…

Enjoy the images from their session.

Leave a Reply

