Brittany – Senior Rep

Meet Brittany.  She attends McDonnell High in Chippewa Falls.  Brittany is a fun, vibrant teenager.  She is a smiler (I know this because it was difficult for her to keep a serious face in some of her images) and she loves to have a good time with her friends.  And, I think Brittany girl is super sweet 🙂

Brittany was the first person to have her images made in front of my very first abstract canvas backdrop (typically I use muslin).  So, this is very exciting for me, and I love the results of my new canvas!!  Thanks Brittany 🙂  You ROCK!!

Here are a few of my favs

:

One thought on “Brittany – Senior Rep

Leave a Reply

