Faces of Little Miss “S”

I just photographed this little girl for her 3 month portraits.  She is just such a sweet little girl!  I just wanted to eat her up ;P

She did very well for not napping on the way to the studio, and she was mostly smiles with a few times of wanting to be held and loved by her mama!  There is nothing like mama’s loving.  It probably didn’t help that my hands were a little cold (but our weather is also freezing) and when I would move her with her bare skin…I don’t think she liked that.  BRRR 🙂

Well, enjoy some of the cuteness that I captured for her mama and daddy!!

Leave a Reply

