Bebe “C”

Oh my goodness…I had the luxury to photograph a precious newborn baby girl.  She was so divine and she did so well.  This was such a fun session for me because ONE, I love newborns and Two, I was able to use a few new props that I had recently purchased.

Bebe “C’s” mommy was such a good trooper…bebe “C” had a few accidents through out the session, but thank goodness for wipes and extra clothes 🙂

Also, Bebe “C’s” auntie from Colorado was able to join the fun.  She was a big help as well.

Hope you enjoy your sneak peek and I “thank you”  for bringing your precious little one to Angi Randall Photography!  It was fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

