Rachel – Maternity

Here is a sneak peek of Rachel.

Rachel came in to have some maternity portraits taken since this will be her last one (at least that is what she told me).  Rachel had the cutest round belly.   She also brought in her two other children to be apart of this wonderful time in their lives.  They did very well too!

The image I chose was the vary last one I took.  There is just something about this portrait that I love.  I think it is a combination of the angle and the expression that is evolving.  I also love this new backdrop I had used as well.

Thank you Rachel for choosing to have your portraits done by Angi Randall Photography.  God Bless, and I am so excited to meet your little one when he/she arrives!!

Leave a Reply

