Pongratz Family

IMG_3967IMG_3981

This here is the Pongratz (Hinker) Family.  I am so excited that I was able to photograph this family because I went to school with Kari.  We graduated together and in High School we were inseperateable.   And, I also stood up in her wedding.  We had lost touch for a while and now we have found each other again.

High School Reunion, Facebook and good ol’ text messaging has brought us back together.  We went to a Brewer’s Game for Kari’s birhtday and at that game she asked me to photograph her family.  I was so excited!  It meant a lot to me.

Thank you Kari for giving me the opportunity to photograph your family.  I loved seeing everyone  🙂  God Bless.

Leave a Reply

