Halloween 2009

Halloween2009

I am proud to say that for my First Annual Halloween Portrait Food Drive, we ended up with three boxes of food to take to the Augusta Food Pantry.  I did not know how it was going to go and I didn’t do huge advertising with it.  I just wanted to see what kind of turn out I was going to get by word of mouth and to see if anyone was interested in something like this.

Everyone that came said that this was a neat idea and that they had fun.  I am happy to hear that, because next year I have bigger plans for a Food Drive.  I do need to write the ideas down before they slip away in the back of noggin.  I am excited for next year, but there are so many things to do before then.

So, to all that came out and participated in the First Annual Halloween Portrait Food Drive at the studio of Angi Randall Photography…I have to say, “Thank You” for caring.

Leave a Reply

